(All are children picture books… Hardcopy Submissions: (for those who cannot submit electronically) Standard manuscript format … For three or four days I was laid up—not feeling too bad, praise God—but having… $5.00, 1 Reviews Jesus … So, I got the COVID. We have 100s of books … SUBMISSIONGUIDELINES!! I worked as a journalist until my wife got Parkinson’s disease and it became a priority to look after her. SUBMISSIONS. TAN Books, Gastonia, North Carolina. Book and Magazine Submissions. We develop, edit, collect, and produce it in various media--books, audio, video, music--so that parents, leaders, and everyday … Explains the classic seven Gifts of the Holy SPirit and how to obtain them. History; Mission; Staff; Shipping and Handling. Catholic Book Publishing Corp. is proud of its unique history and long-standing commitment to the publication of timely and timeless Catholic resources. New Books by TAN . The Story of Civilization Audio Dramatization: VOLUME I - The Ancient Wo... Answer Key to "Old World and America" (Paperback), The Dark Night of the Soul (Tan Classics) (Paperback). Books include … It shows how the Holy Ghost works in our souls, and … NOTE: Any viruses attached to your submission will send your manuscript straight into the bit-bucket. Herald Press is a Christian publisher known for transformative books on reconciliation, community, discipleship, mission, spirituality, theology, and Amish and Mennonite life and faith. 8. 2) A Child In Search Of Jesus. The site is updated daily with information about every book, author, illustrator, and publisher in the children's / young adult book industry. Based in Carol Stream (USA), Tyndale House Publishers was founded by … We will start to look for submissions at the beginning of 2015. Saint Benedict Press, since its founding in 2008, has published Catholic Bibles, parish programs, literature and prayer books reflective of a traditional Catholic worldview. With Lords grace we were able to sell more than 40,000 Cop